ALBUM: PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child

Download PatricKxxLee – Nowhere Child Mp3 Album

Prolific and Versatile hiphop act PatricKxxLee comes through with a brand new project entitled “Nowhere Child”. The album houses 12 tracks with features from J Molley and Champagne69.

1: Intro [The Nowhere]
2: Can’t Tame Morgan
3: Sweet Whisper
4: Hurts to Feel
5: Idle Mind (ft. J Molley)
6: H3llywood Blvd
7: Distraction (Reaction Relapsing)
8: Love Psycho 100 (ft. Champagne69)
9: Poison
10: Never Paradise
11: Bermuda Triangle
12: Cliff or Hang

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.